Maximum instances of Radiosure

All questions about using RadioSure.
Post Reply
pcc
Posts: 11
Joined: 26 Nov 2016, 20:27

Maximum instances of Radiosure

Post by pcc » 10 Aug 2020, 15:01

I can successfully run 2 instances of Radiosure, but if I try to run any more (by right-clicking on the .exe file, then clicking 'Open'), nothing happens. Is there a limit (I am not a Pro user)? If there is no limit, what do I need to do to be able to run further instances?
Thanks for any suggestions.

User avatar
Fonzy
Posts: 558
Joined: 21 Oct 2013, 22:43
Location: Belgium

Re: Maximum instances of Radiosure

Post by Fonzy » 10 Aug 2020, 16:59

I tested this out for you, and surprisingly yes, free supports 2 instances ( I was thinking only one). To open more instances you have to go PRO (10 instances PLUS recording from begin of song (provided the station was tuned in before that beginning)
So buy a license , and you can as many instances as you want (or limited by your computer resources )

pcc
Posts: 11
Joined: 26 Nov 2016, 20:27

Re: Maximum instances of Radiosure

Post by pcc » 10 Aug 2020, 18:17

Thanks Fonzy. I'm glad it wasn't me being stupid. I can stick with 2. It's not a big issue.
Regards

Post Reply