Re: Cienradios problem

Here we can discuss radio stations which we are listening to.
User avatar
Media Lemon
Posts: 60
Joined: 20 Oct 2013, 23:45
Location: Contact VIP People
Contact:

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Media Lemon » 12 Jun 2015, 22:28

Cienradios will be updated to mobile system48 Kbps low and 320 kbps high that is result will be change it
Last edited by Media Lemon on 05 May 2016, 03:56, edited 3 times in total.
Administrative Manager @ VIP Network

User avatar
Media Lemon
Posts: 60
Joined: 20 Oct 2013, 23:45
Location: Contact VIP People
Contact:

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Media Lemon » 12 Jun 2015, 22:44

Radio will be 48 kbps mobile mp3 also working
320 kbps mp3 also working
Last edited by Media Lemon on 05 May 2016, 04:42, edited 4 times in total.
Administrative Manager @ VIP Network

User avatar
Fonzy
Posts: 430
Joined: 21 Oct 2013, 22:43
Location: Belgium

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Fonzy » 13 Jun 2015, 17:20

It has no sense to report here every subgenre from Cienradio.

As I found out:
The streams are still OK, but the radio sends them now for FLASH player (flv), so every time there is only a short piece of the stream, and the client must every time demand for a next one, so THIS CANNOT BE HANDLED BY RADIO SURE .
I do not know , if they plan to change every substation, or just a few...?
For some genres , the stream must be tried 32000 or 64000 in order to get it played ( now )

Maybe we wait a few days, and see how it goes with Cienradio..... What are they doing

User avatar
Media Lemon
Posts: 60
Joined: 20 Oct 2013, 23:45
Location: Contact VIP People
Contact:

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Media Lemon » 04 May 2016, 10:23

I edit all station up to 480 Radio during my time 2016-04 /2016 -05
i add new source http://s_mobile.cienradios.com/xxxx-xxxx mp3 48 kbps also on mobile system working and on Pc or any Portable and Next Day I will add high bitrate 320 kbps will add more http://buecrplb01.cienradios.com.ar/xx_ ... _32000.aac and http://s_mobile.cienradios.com/xxx_xxxx _32000.aac

Best Regards
Last edited by Media Lemon on 05 May 2016, 10:04, edited 3 times in total.
Administrative Manager @ VIP Network

Nikomo
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 May 2016, 22:48

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Nikomo » 04 May 2016, 23:05

You have posted the station with too small bitrates. There are  addresses in aac 32 format. Example http://s_mobile.cienradios.com/966_Billy_Joel_y_Art_Rel_32000.aac address or http://buecrplb01.cienradios.com.ar/966 ... _32000.aac
Attached playlists with two different addresses
Attachments
Cienradios.zip
Cienradios AAC+ 32
(15.63 KiB) Downloaded 640 times

User avatar
Media Lemon
Posts: 60
Joined: 20 Oct 2013, 23:45
Location: Contact VIP People
Contact:

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Media Lemon » 05 May 2016, 00:43

I already posted higher rate and will be Update ;)
You will see for Updating :)
Last edited by Media Lemon on 05 May 2016, 10:02, edited 7 times in total.
Administrative Manager @ VIP Network

User avatar
Fonzy
Posts: 430
Joined: 21 Oct 2013, 22:43
Location: Belgium

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Fonzy » 05 May 2016, 00:44

tank you so much for the url list
Warning to users. In the zip, there are 2 list files, but with extension m3u. Do NOT just click on them, as your PC would try to open files with media player. If you rename the files to .txt, then you can see the listing of the station with URL.
I think Media Lemon will be glad to see this posting of You, so he can add the higher bitrates to the differen stations he already handled.

User avatar
Media Lemon
Posts: 60
Joined: 20 Oct 2013, 23:45
Location: Contact VIP People
Contact:

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Media Lemon » 05 May 2016, 00:48

I add the higher bitrates each Station than after Approving Next Day will Come To DATA RS
There was up to 470 station i edited all Station
Administrative Manager @ VIP Network

hanurg
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 May 2016, 03:32

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by hanurg » 06 May 2016, 03:41

Just today I was trying to get cienradios working, with a friend. I couldn't before, neither him. One hour ago I could make cienradios work again, maybe your update worked on my side, without watching analert. Then I updated RadioSure to the latest (free) version (I had 2.2.1044) to 2.2.1046, but again cienradios didn't work. I am aware of the changes they have been making. I had to enter manually some addresses to create newpersonalized stations. But just it worked for all awhile ago. What should I do, await for an automatic update to the database?

Thanks... hanurg

P.S.: Mmmm. just another question, why NOD32 alerts of Radiosure update download link as of dubious site (this happens to my friend). I use another AV.

User avatar
Fonzy
Posts: 430
Joined: 21 Oct 2013, 22:43
Location: Belgium

Re: Cienradios problem

Post by Fonzy » 06 May 2016, 10:32

If you read postings above, you would know the cienradio stations are all updated last days.
For free users, it takes a week to update their list of stations. Payed(licensed) users get update of stationslist every day
( and by installing new version of RadioSure, there is always an older version of stations in the install-pack !, those installers are not updated every day !)
----------------------------
About warnings of some malware scanners: If the scanner uses a simple compare with known virus strings, and no further investigation, then there are "false positives" from that scanner.
A good scanner does , after the compare strings, a heuristic investigation on the action of the malware/virus, to filter out the sophisticated codings from license-protections. In my opnion ; it is not the maker of programs with protection (licensing) that have to adapt their codes, but the virus/malware scanners have to make sure, no false positives occur !
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post Reply