Radio? Sure!

The Best Internet Radio Player Ever! ;)

Can't Get 1 Station

Please discuss here all the defects you've found in the RadioSure.

Can't Get 1 Station

Postby ARAYM32997 » 14 May 2017, 14:31

Since yesterday can't connect to Radio Station-KZRO. Got it previously. All other stations work. Thank you.
ARAYM32997
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 May 2017, 14:14

Re: Can't Get 1 Station

Postby Fonzy » 14 May 2017, 16:46

Wow, since yesterday....
Today station URL is updated by Katy, so, if you are pro-user, you have the updated list tomorrow (or at least the day after), else ...wait some week (or update manually from stations site)
User avatar
Fonzy
 
Posts: 375
Joined: 21 Oct 2013, 22:43
Location: Belgium

Re: Can't Get 1 Station

Postby ARAYM32997 » 28 May 2017, 05:58

Got station back. for 2 weeks. Station won't connect again.
ARAYM32997
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 May 2017, 14:14

Re: Can't Get 1 Station

Postby Katy » 28 May 2017, 07:47

Look at this photo on my Software stream very good working at 5/28/2017
If future url with this new url i found it don't work again , so shall be edit station again
At 2017-05-14 16:40:31 I Updated so Fonzy said on data with new stream http://war.str3am.com:7930/
Attachments
5282017.jpg
5282017.jpg (69.89 KiB) Viewed 713 times
station work.jpg
station work.jpg (39.54 KiB) Viewed 713 times
User avatar
Katy
 
Posts: 82
Joined: 03 Dec 2016, 21:07


Return to Have you found a defect in RadioSure?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests