How do I buy RadioSure Pro

All questions about using RadioSure.
Post Reply
Bidoulgie
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Oct 2019, 13:46

How do I buy RadioSure Pro

Post by Bidoulgie » 05 Oct 2019, 14:14

When I click on the 'Buy Now!' link I am redirected to 'https://www.plimus.com/jsp/buynow.jsp?c ... Id=2892154' but the page will not load.
Am I doing something wrong?

User avatar
Fonzy
Posts: 435
Joined: 21 Oct 2013, 22:43
Location: Belgium

Re: How do I buy RadioSure Pro

Post by Fonzy » 05 Oct 2019, 14:47

Weird,cause ifI click on the link (downloads....), or even when I cick on the link in your posting here, I get the page instantly.
Can you try an other browser ?, has your current browser restrictions for javasripts ?
Advice:retry a few times (sometimes the radiosure pages have problems in loading)

Bidoulgie
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Oct 2019, 13:46

Re: How do I buy RadioSure Pro

Post by Bidoulgie » 06 Oct 2019, 08:26

Thanks for your reply. I've figured it out now.

Post Reply